Click donate to make a contribution to our foundation with your PayPal account or credit card.


 Watch the 2018 Appeal Reel here

Connect With The EFW

By Email

By Mail

Education Foundation of Wauwatosa
P.O. Box 13022
Wauwatosa, WI 53213


By Phone



2017-18 Board of Directors

Anne Fee, Community Representative, President

Andrea Gaines, Community Representative, Vice-President

Dean Teofilo, Teofilo & Company, Treasurer

Missy Stippich, Horizon Home Healthcare, Secretary

Jessica Brittingham, Healthreach Rehab

Allison Byrne, Community Representative

Kathleen Causier, Pearson

Jackie Costa, Mercury Communication Partners

Dan Frazier, US Bank

LaShonda Hill, Rockwell Automation

Michele St. Amour, Milwaukee Artists Resource Network

Jim Schmidt, Community Representative

Scott Shelnutt, Small Business Owner


Dr. Phil Ertl, Superintendent of Schools

Nick Hughes, Principal Wauwatosa West

Jenny Keats, Principal Underwood Elementary


Kristin Flierl